May pamili’s slave

by Sankage Steno

Well, may pamili’s role for me is beri important b’coz… there was… they’re, they was the one who’s… very… AHAHAHA! Akshuli, they was the one who balot me as a gif. Ahmmm… They gift me to… to… da daughter. Da daughter op my boss.

Oh, I’m so sorry… Ahmmm… May pamili… May pamili… Oh may gahd. May pamili sold me to be a serve… To be op servant. They does not… well… they was not pay me. I work, work, work, work, work like Rihanna. But no pay. B’coz… ahmmm… no work, no pay. But I work, and still no pay.

Okay, I’m so sorry… I… I told you that I’m so confident… Eto, ahmmm, wait… AHAHAHA!

I’m really not confidence… b’coz, may pamili… They was not good to me. I slept in da dog haus… Well, da haus of they’re dog. I ate dog food. Even if I… I was… I was not da dog. Still! They make me eat dog food. And dat is why I’m not confidence to telled you.

Ahmmm… sorry guys because this was really may pers pageant ever b’coz I’m only seventeen. I’m only seventeen when they sell me to da pamili op da daughter. And… AHAHAHA! I taking cared of da daughter and da husband and they’re childs. All op da childs I take cared of. I’m like beri pagod but no pay and no eating until they was ate and sleep already.

I did not expect that I came from, I came from one of the tough ten. May braders and sisters are 10… and were so many. Many childs in may pamili… May pamili can’t food us all. And we hungry all da time. And… and dats why may pamili gift me to other pamili as server… so I… I can earned money. But no pay even I work. B’coz I work hard por may pamili, but I can’t give money.

Hmmm, so… but I said daaat… may pamili… May pamili is da mowst important persons in may layp. Teynk you!

